WN resident DJ Moth has cooked up a new mix that goes from Lebanese funk to low-slung house via filter disco and shuffling 90s garage. Here’s the tracklist, exclusively on White Noise. Check it out:

Ziad Rahbani – Abu Ali
Paxton Fettel – Afloat On A Sea of Nothing
Nebraska – Emotional Rescue
DJ Nature – Everyone
Paradise Box – Reel Nitty Gritty
Haydn – Booty Meat
Dude Energy – Renee Running
Mount Liberation Unlimited – Clinton Space Funk
Amadou & Mariam – Ce N’est Pas Bon (JD Twitch Edit)
Palms Trax – Sumo Acid Crew
Andronicus – Make You Whole
Ian Pooley – Welcome To The Tunnel
Mall Grab – Glock
DJ Sotofett – Nondo
Fatima Yamaha – What’s A Girl To Do
Roger West – End House
Acid Arab – Samira