We didn’t do a roundup at the end of June because of our series on the best of 2016 so far (which you should really check out), so here’s a bumper edition, the best of two months in one handy playlist – and a few crackers we missed from earlier in the year.



Jaime Read – Is It Real What You Feel
Olin – From Iceland [EP REVIEW]
Om Unit – Friend of Day
Project Pablo – Closer
Will Lister – After The Light [EP REVIEW]
Folamour – Novalaise
Ross From Friends – Talk To Me You’ll Understand
Powder – Afrorgan [EP REVIEW]
Rhythm Based Lovers – Frequency Illusion [EP REVIEW]
Mount Liberation Unlimited – Eerie (For Your Love)
Steven Julien – XL
Marquis Hawkes – I’m So Glad (Satisfied Mix) feat. Jocelyn Brown
DJ Qu – Get It Til It’s Gone [LP REVIEW]
Wulffius – In The Pines’ Crowns
Art Crime – Dead Carnation [EP REVIEW]
Lemme Kno – 1234567 [EP REVIEW]
Aphex Twin – CIRKLON3 [ Колхозная mix ] [EP REVIEW]
Ibrahim Alfa – Black Mask [LP Review]
Sleep D – Bush Snake [EP REVIEW]
Tzusing – Face of Electric
Lumigraph – Garbage 4 Garbage [EP REVIEW]
Huerco S – Cubist Camouflage [LP REVIEW @ Juno]
45 ACP – Smoked Out [EP REVIEW]
DJ Sotofett – Current 82 (12 Mix) [EP REVIEW]